November 20, 2019

Winners of the SA Premier’s Energy and Mining Award for Innovation and Productivity in the Energy Sector

Congratulations to the team at Teys Naracoorte for taking home the Energy Sector: Innovation and Productivity Improvement award at the SA Premier’s Energy and Mining Awards last week.

Presented by Steven Marshall and Dan van Holst Pellekaan MP, this honourable award recognises the sustainable outcomes delivered by Teys Naracoorte CAL and Cogeneration Project, in alignment with Teys carbon emissions reduction targets and commitment to continued operation in regional areas.

We are so proud of how hard the team have worked to achieve success on this project.

Latest News

Beef2024 – Celebrating Australian Beef Industry
Read more
Igniting Futures: Teys’ Commitment to the Red Meat Industry and ICMJ
Read more
The Science of Fat and Flavour
Read more