Teys dedicated leadership team

Our Leadership Team

Leading The Way Forward

Supporting our team with shared values, skills, and experience

The quality, service, and value that our customers have come to know and love starts at the top. The Teys leadership team are dedicated to leading our business forward, striving to be the best we can be, every day.

Guided by the family values of the four founding Teys brothers, our leadership team takes a hands-on approach to the business, working closely with our people to empower them to deliver on our promise of feeding people and enriching lives around the world.

Teys leadership team empowering people

Board of Directors

Director Brad Teys

Brad Teys

Executive Chairman, Teys Australia
Director Geoff Teys

Geoff Teys

Non Executive Director, Teys Australia
Director Allan Teys

Allan Teys

Non Executive Director, Teys Australia
Director Graham Cubbin

Graham Cubbin

Non Executive Director, Teys Australia
Director Hans Kabat

Hans Kabat

President, Cargill Protein North America
Director Jon Nash

Jon Nash

Corporate Senior VP, Cargill Protein & Salt
Director Mark Chow

Mark Chow

VP Corporate Strategy & Development, Cargill Asia Pacific
Director Randy Carlgren

Randy Carlgren

FP&A Director, Cargill Protein Group

Senior Leadership Team

Leadership team Brad Teys

Brad Teys

Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Leadership team Shaun Crapp

Shaun Crapp

General Manager People & Culture
Leadership team Steve Gant

Steve Gant

Group General Manager Operations
Leadership team Scott Prebble

Scott Prebble

Chief Financial Officer
Leadership team Kirsty Jackson

Kirsty Jackson

Company Secretary
Leadership team Charlie

Charlie Hollingworth

Chief Operating Officer Non Primary Processing
Leadership team Beau Taylor

Beau Taylor

General Manager Asset Management
Leadership team Michael Rogers

Michael Rogers

General Manager Corporate Affairs
Leadership team Gabriel Perez

Gabriel Perez

Chief Information Officer